Access to this website is for registered students only.
If you are not registered, visit CCW Ohio
® CCW Ohio is a Registered Ohio Trade Name - All Rights Reserved
The Ohio Concealed Carry Law requires a minimum of 6.0 hours of classroom training using our online program. If you should manage to complete the program in less than the 6.0 hours, please go back and review Part 1 & Part 3.